FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 40 activities
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 24, 2017, 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Sailing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 30, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Instruction (Skills), Meetings, Education, Leadership, Trip Leading
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 7, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Instruction (Skills), Meetings, Education, Leadership, Trip Leading
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00PM - Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 14, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Instruction (Skills), Meetings, Education, Leadership, Trip Leading
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 15, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Monday, July 17, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Sailing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 21, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Instruction (Skills), Meetings, Education, Leadership, Trip Leading
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 22, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 22, 2017, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 28, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Instruction (Skills), Meetings, Education, Leadership, Trip Leading
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Sailing, Social Events
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
1 - 15 of 40 activities