FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 49 activities
activities
Date(s): Saturday, December 16, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, December 17, 2017, 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Walks
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, January 2, 2018 9:00AM - Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid, Instruction (Skills), Specialty Skills, Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 6, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Monday, January 8, 2018, 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Snowshoeing
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 12, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 13, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Monday, January 15, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 19, 2018 3:00PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Telemark, Snowshoeing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 20, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Monday, January 22, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
1 - 15 of 49 activities