FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 49 activities
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 20, 2017, 12:45PM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Walks
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Monday, August 21, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Monday, August 21, 2017 3:00PM - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Social Events, Walks
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Education
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Social Events, Walks, Camping
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:00PM - 7:35PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Walks
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00PM - Sunday, August 27, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 26, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Conservation, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Social Events, Walks
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Monday, August 28, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling, Hiking, Walks, Camping
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 6:00PM - 7:25PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Walks
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Boston
1 - 15 of 49 activities