FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 42 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00PM - Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00PM - Monday, August 21, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 20, 2017, 10:00AM - 4:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00PM - Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00PM - Monday, September 4, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00PM - Sunday, September 17, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00PM - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 15, 2017 6:00PM - Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 15 of 42 activities