FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 51 activities
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Rafting
Offered By: Narragansett (R.I.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, December 14, 2017, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Bicycling, Climbing/Mountaineering, Conservation, Hiking, Paddling, Skiing, Social Events, Meetings, Critical Treasure, Cultural, Rock Climbing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 6, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Thursday, January 11, 2018, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling
Offered By: Maine
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 13, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 20, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 27, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Thursday, February 1, 2018, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling - Touring, Conservation, Hiking, Paddling, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Camping, Meetings, Cultural
Offered By: Maine
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 3, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 10, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 17, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 24, 2018, 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 25, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Sunday, March 4, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Sunday, March 11, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Boston
1 - 15 of 51 activities