FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 8 of 8 activities
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 2, 2017, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Bicycling, Bicycling - Evening, Bicycling - Mountain, Bicycling - Road, Bicycling - Touring, Climbing/Mountaineering, Conservation, First Aid, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Sea Kayaking, Paddling - Whitewater, Sailing, Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine), Skiing - Telemark, Sledding, Snowshoeing, Social Events, Softball, Walks, Windsurfing, Photography, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Meetings, Paddling - Rafting, Ice Skating, Music, Critical Treasure, Yoga, Fly Fishing, Cultural, Rock Climbing, Running, Paddling - Stand-Up Paddleboarding (SUP), Birdwatching
Offered By: Narragansett (R.I.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Fly Fishing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, May 19, 2017 2:00PM - Monday, May 22, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Fly Fishing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, May 26, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Canoeing, Fly Fishing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 2, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Canoeing, Fly Fishing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 23, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Canoeing, Fly Fishing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 1, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Fly Fishing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 8, 2017 2:00PM - Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Fly Fishing
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 8 of 8 activities