FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 22 activities
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 2, 2017, 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 2, 2017, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Bicycling, Bicycling - Evening, Bicycling - Mountain, Bicycling - Road, Bicycling - Touring, Climbing/Mountaineering, Conservation, First Aid, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Sea Kayaking, Paddling - Whitewater, Sailing, Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine), Skiing - Telemark, Sledding, Snowshoeing, Social Events, Softball, Walks, Windsurfing, Photography, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Meetings, Paddling - Rafting, Ice Skating, Music, Critical Treasure, Yoga, Fly Fishing, Cultural, Rock Climbing, Running, Paddling - Stand-Up Paddleboarding (SUP), Birdwatching
Offered By: Narragansett (R.I.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 6:30PM - 9:30PM
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Social Events, Rock Climbing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 9, 2017, 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00AM - Sunday, May 7, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Rock Climbing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Instruction (Skills), Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Monday, July 3, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Paddling - Canoeing, Paddling - Rafting, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Camping, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 12, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 15 of 22 activities