FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 14 of 14 activities
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Monday, July 3, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 12, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 15, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 21, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling - Sea Kayaking, Camping, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling - Whitewater, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 19, 2017
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: New Hampshire
1 - 14 of 14 activities