FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 45 activities
activities
Date(s): Thursday, June 29, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 2, 2017, 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 6, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 8, 2017, 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 12, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 13, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 15, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 21, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 22, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 23, 2017
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: New Hampshire
1 - 15 of 45 activities