FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 70 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 21, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Narragansett (R.I.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, January 26, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 28, 2017, 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, February 2, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 3, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 5, 2017, 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Thursday, February 9, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 11, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering
Offered By: New Hampshire
1 - 15 of 70 activities