FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 17 activities
activities
Date(s): Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Monday, July 3, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:00AM - Sunday, July 2, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling, Bicycling - Mountain, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling, Bicycling - Mountain, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling - Sea Kayaking, Camping, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Leadership Training, Camping, Leadership
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 15 of 17 activities