FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 21 activities
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Snowshoeing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, January 28, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 4, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Downhill (Alpine), Skiing - Telemark
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 4, 2018, 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 10, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 17, 2018, 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Cultural
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5:30PM - 9:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:00PM - Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 24, 2018, 9:15AM - 2:15PM
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
1 - 15 of 21 activities