FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 13 of 13 activities
activities
Date(s): Saturday, December 2, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 5, 2018 6:00PM - Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Snowshoeing, Social Events
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 12, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 27, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 3, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 9, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 10, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 16, 2018 - Monday, February 19, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Sledding, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 9, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine)
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 16, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Monday, August 13, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling, Bicycling - Road
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
1 - 13 of 13 activities