FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 8 of 8 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 15, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Telemark, Snowshoeing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 9, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 17, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, February 25, 2018 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Telemark, Snowshoeing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 8 of 8 activities