FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 9 of 9 activities
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 31, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, September 9, 2017, 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00PM - Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, October 14, 2017, 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 17, 2017 3:00PM - Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Naturalist
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 15, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 9 of 9 activities