FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 28 activities
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Sea Kayaking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 29, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 6, 2017, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:15AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:15AM - 2:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 3, 2017, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 10, 2017, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 17, 2017, 10:30AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
1 - 15 of 28 activities