FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 26 activities
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Camping
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 13, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling, Hiking, Paddling, Social Events, Walks, Music, Birdwatching
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, May 21, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 2, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 3, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, June 8, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, June 22, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 6, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Camping, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
1 - 15 of 26 activities