FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 21 activities
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 6, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 14, 2017 4:00PM - Sunday, July 16, 2017 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Camping
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 15, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Status: Full
Activity: Camping, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 3, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 6, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 31, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Flatwater
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Camping, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
1 - 15 of 21 activities