FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 34 activities
activities
Date(s): Thursday, July 6, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, July 9, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Monday, July 10, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, July 14, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 14, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Naturalist
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 15, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 15, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Monday, July 17, 2017 5:00PM - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, July 28, 2017 1:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:00PM - Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, August 4, 2017 1:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, August 1, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, August 4, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 6, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, August 11, 2017 1:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Canoeing, Naturalist
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Monday, August 7, 2017 5:00PM - Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 13, 2017 5:00PM - Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, August 13, 2017 5:00PM - Friday, August 18, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 15 of 34 activities