FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 50 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Narragansett (R.I.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 24, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, March 26, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 31, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Full
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing, Yoga
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 7, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 21, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Monday, April 24, 2017 5:00PM - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:00AM - Sunday, April 30, 2017 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00AM - Sunday, May 14, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Full
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Full
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
1 - 15 of 50 activities