FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 37 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 2, 2016 5:00PM - Sunday, December 4, 2016 3:00PM
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Walks, Yoga
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 9, 2016 5:00PM - Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Walks, Special Events
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, December 17, 2016
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 6, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, January 8, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, January 8, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 13, 2017 - Monday, January 16, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine), Sledding, Snowshoeing, Social Events
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 13, 2017 - Monday, January 16, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 13, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, January 15, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing, Yoga
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 20, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, January 22, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine)
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 27, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, January 29, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 3, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, February 5, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 4, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Narragansett (R.I.)
1 - 15 of 37 activities