FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 7 of 7 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 3, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, November 5, 2017 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Social Events, Walks
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Walks
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 1, 2017 6:00PM - Sunday, December 3, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Social Events, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 16, 2018 - Monday, February 19, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Sledding, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Monday, February 19, 2018 3:00PM - Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Sledding, Snowshoeing, Walks
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 7 of 7 activities