FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 11 of 11 activities
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 2, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Social Events
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 2, 2017, 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 15, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, April 20, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00AM - Sunday, May 7, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Instruction (Skills), Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 16, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
1 - 11 of 11 activities