FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 29 activities
activities
Date(s): Ongoing
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, January 28, 2018, 8:15AM - 10:00AM
Status: Full
Volunteer Type: Trip Leader
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:00AM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Trip Leader
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 10, 2018, 8:30AM - 3:30PM
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Trip Leader
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 18, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 18, 2018, 4:30PM - 5:45PM
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Volunteer Committee
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Trip Leader
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Huts, Lodges, and Camps
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Huts, Lodges, and Camps
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:00PM
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Trail Work
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, June 8, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
Status: Open
Volunteer Type: Huts, Lodges, and Camps
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 15 of 29 activities