FIND ACTIVITIES

activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 25, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Snowshoeing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 25, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 25, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Sunday, February 25, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Monday, February 26, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Snowshoeing
Offered By: Mohawk Hudson (N.Y.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Telemark
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic)
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Cultural, Birdwatching
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Camping, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel