FIND ACTIVITIES

activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 15, 2018, 12:45PM - 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Thursday, April 19, 2018, 9:45AM - 12:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 20, 2018 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling - Road, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 21, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Downhill (Alpine), Skiing - Telemark
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid
Offered By: Maine
activities
Date(s): Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Delaware Valley (Pa.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 27, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, April 29, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00AM - Sunday, April 29, 2018 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, April 29, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Monday, April 30, 2018, 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Meetings
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, May 4, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Fly Fishing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 5, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Bicycling, Bicycling - Touring, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel