FIND ACTIVITIES

activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:00AM - Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Leadership Training, Camping, Leadership
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:00AM - Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 20, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Hiking
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00AM - Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Paddling, Paddling - Flatwater, Paddling - Whitewater, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Paddling - Rafting, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00AM - Saturday, July 28, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00AM - Saturday, July 28, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Paddling, Paddling - Whitewater, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00AM - Saturday, July 28, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Paddling, Camping, Paddling - Canoeing, Rock Climbing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:00AM - Sunday, July 29, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:00AM - Sunday, July 29, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Paddling - Canoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Friday, August 3, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:00AM - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Camping
Offered By: AMC Staff