FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 17 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 26, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00AM
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 26, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, January 27, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Conservation, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Social Events, Photography, Meetings, Education, Programs/Presenting, Special Events, Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 9, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 23, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing, Yoga
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 2, 2018 3:00PM - Sunday, March 4, 2018 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 9, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 9, 2018 2:00PM - Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00AM - Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 23, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, March 25, 2018 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 6, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, April 8, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Training
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 27, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, April 29, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
1 - 15 of 17 activities