FIND ACTIVITIES

1 - 15 of 16 activities
activities
Date(s): Friday, October 27, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, October 29, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Backpacking, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 3, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 3, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, November 5, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, November 10, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, November 12, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Full
Activity: Hiking, Yoga
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Monday, November 13, 2017 9:00AM - Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Instruction (Skills), Leadership Training, Education, Leadership, Specialty Skills, Naturalist
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 1, 2017, 8:00PM - 9:15PM
Status: Open
Activity: Yoga
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Saturday, December 2, 2017, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events, Meetings, Cultural
Offered By: New Hampshire
activities
Date(s): Friday, December 15, 2017 5:00PM - Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 5, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, January 7, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing, Walks
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 12, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Instruction (Skills), Snowshoeing
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, January 26, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Hiking, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 16, 2018 5:00PM - Sunday, February 18, 2018 3:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Sledding, Snowshoeing, Walks
Offered By: AMC Staff
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine)
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00PM - Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00AM
Status: Open
Activity: Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Skiing - Downhill (Alpine), Skiing - Telemark
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Skiing, Snowshoeing
Offered By: New Hampshire
1 - 15 of 16 activities